Van, Truck, Trailer, Bus and Coach Aftermarket News in Ireland

Motor Factor Awards winners announced

John Laverty Motor Factors, Dundalk has been as Motor Factor of the Year at the Irish Auto Trade Awards.

John Laverty Motor Factors beat off stiff competition from Parts For Cars, Blanchardstown (Dublin winner), Kingdom Motor Factors / Top Part Tralee, (Munster winners), One Stop Motorshop, Letterkenny (Connacht / Ulster winners) and Fyfes Motor Factors, Ballymena (Northern Ireland).

Meanwhile, Qualvecom has been announced as Wholesale Parts Distributor of the Year and Finol Oils has taken the CV Workshop Parts Distributor of the Year title

Schaeffler has taken the Automotive Aftermarket Parts Manufacturer of the Year.

The Motor Factor Awards are sponsored by TecAlliance.